Dedicated staff working to end hunger 


 

Staff


 

Executive Director: Deb Anthony
danthony@gathernh.org

Associate Executive Director: Seneca Bernard
SBernard@gathernh.org

Development Director: Patti Gormley
PGormley@gathernh.org

Systems Director: Sandy DeSisto
SDeSisto@gathernh.org

VP Finances & Operations: Mike Toner
MToner@gathernh.org

Pantry and Warehouse Manager: Arthur Cousins
ACousins@gathernh.org

Volunteer Coordinator: Melissa Sandoval
msandoval@gathernh.org

Gleaning Coordinator: Emily Gaddis
Egaddis@gathernh.org

Driver: James Desrosiers
Jdesrosiers@gathernh.org

Admin Assistant: Theresa Golter
Tgolter@gathernh.org

Warehouse Support: Chuck Allard
Callard@gathernh.org

Media Manager: Hannah Dawber
Media@gathernh.org


 

Board Of Directors

 

 

Executive Director: DEB ANTHONY
Emeritus President: TIM WINTERS
President: SCOTT MCKEE
Vice President: MARGARET WITHAM
Secretary: MARION CHENEY
Treasurer: JUSTIN JARVIS
Member: JOANNE BURKE
Member: MARIE BODI
Member: SAMANTHA ANDERSON
Member: ROB GIBBONS
Member: COURTNEY J PATRICK
Member: CHRISTOPHER SHAW
Member: ANNE HOLLIDAY
Member: SHAUN MATHEWS